Our Children's Memorial Walkway

                    PO Box 44153 ~ Charlotte, NC 28215

                                                  Email: ocmwcharlotte@gmail.com



Contact Us using the form below.




Sherie Bradshaw, Chairperson

Katy Wind, Vice-Chair (St. Jude Affiliate Clinic at Novant Health)

Charlene Sutton, Secretary

Jeff Erdle, Treasurer


Larry Dawalt (Hospice)                            Alice McGinley (H.U.G.S.)

Jennifer Groves (LifeShare)                     Jill Shipp, MSW, LCSW (KinderMourn)

Gail Harris (Levine Children's)                 




Michael Campbell, Mecklenburg County Park and Recreation

Jo Beth Coia, Mecklenburg County Park and Recreation

Tim Turton, (retired Mecklenburg County Park and Recreation)

Laura Gallagher

Joan Petruski

JeanMarie Randall

Susan Taylor


Volunteers- Garden

Juanita Byrd

Shawn Bungey

Joyce Hopkins

Bridgette Lockhart

Nancy Montague

Johnette Orr

Darryl & Lisa Roark

David Ross

Gina Schrader

Meredith Stroud

Vern Sykes

Our Children's Memorial Walkway, Inc.
2020 Board Members & Affiliates
Our Children's Memorial Walkway
was founded by the following organizations
Caring Hearts
Hospice & Palliative Care Charlotte Region
Mecklenburg County Park and Recreation
Mothers of Murdered Offspring (MOM-O)
United Family Services / Safe Alliance-
​Victim Assistance​​​​​​​​​​​​​


© 2020 Our Children's Memorial Walkway, Inc. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Classic